See what people having been saying about us…

Highly recommended!

Dec 30, 2018 by Phil Rushworth

Bobby and the team at Cambridge Light Removals helped us to move earlier this year. From Steve\'s extremely efficient packing service on the day prior to our move, to Glynn and Anthony loading everything into the van and unloading at the other end, everything was done with great care and attention, and it certainly took a lot of the stress of moving away from us.

Highly recommended, and will definitely be using them if we move again!


Amazing,Quick Service

Dec 02, 2018 by Charlotte And Nichole Woods

There service was amazing!
They got to our house earlier than they said and were very efficient with getting everything loaded on the lorry quickly and correctly.
Once getting to the new house they unpacked everything well and put our beds up correctly.
They were very friendly and kind!!
Myself and my mum would highly recommend them.
Exceptional service!


Would highly recomend

Oct 05, 2018 by Cathie

Thank you for making my move super-easy. Bobby was great at communicating and keeping in touch on the day of the move. And Glynn and Ant were brilliant with the move itself - super careful with my belongings and took great care not to damage my freshly plastered walls. Nothing was too much trouble for them and they didn’t even comment about the horrendous traffic which meant they had an incredibly long day! Cambridge Light Removals are professional and efficient and I would highly recomend.


Cambs Light Removals , USA 5.0 5.0 59 59 Bobby and the team at Cambridge Light Removals helped us to move earlier this year. From Steve\'s extremely efficient packing service on the day prior to our move, to Glynn and An

So efficient and helpful with great service.

Apr 19, 2018 by LESLEY BAILEY

We used this company for a local move. They turned up with two movers with two vans and managed to take everything from our three bed house and garage. Plus our bikes and also my favorite pots from the garden too. Talk about tardis vans They provided extra boxes and helped put our spare furnature and garden items safely into our new garage. Really great service. I would recommend them to anyone


The best team ever! Highly recommended

Apr 07, 2018 by Teresa and Chris Crickmar

We have immense gratitude for all the hard work the team put in on Thursday, they were amazing! The best that we could ever have hoped for. It was a messy job at our new home and they helped keep us all calm - especially me. They were all professional and friendly, even so far as including the kids in the process. Thank you so much for making our move 100% better than we could have hoped for under the difficult circumstances. Cambridge Light Removals will definitely be our 'go to' for any future job.


Recommended!

Mar 30, 2018 by Alan

I Moved from Cambs to Cheshire with CLR, Excellent service. Fast, friendly, courteous and efficient. The price was excellent, nearly a 1/3 cheaper than
Some other companies with no difference in service. Would recommend without question.


Fantastic service - highly recommended!!!!

Mar 12, 2018 by Rhiannon boyles

These guys were amazing!!! Very friendly and laid back approach. Getting a quote was easy and was half the price of any other quote I had!! Delivered and collected boxes. When move day came they turned up bang on time and managed to get everything loaded and unloaded in no time at all!!!! Friendly guys with a good sense of humour and worked amazingly hard!!!
I couldn\'t recommend this company enough!!!
Thanks guys!!!


Best we've had!

Jan 22, 2018 by Beth

We've moved several times but this is the best company we've ever worked with. They brought us boxes (twice!) and took them away after. They arrived exactly when they said they would, moved a three bed house in only a few hours and they were friendly and professional. Their prices can't be beet and we could not have asked for better service. I hope we don't move a gain for a long time, but when we do... we'll call!


Exceptional Service - Highly recommend

Dec 18, 2017 by Nikki Morrison

Would give more stars if I could. From start to finish Bobby and his team were exceptional in their approach. Nothing was too much, no change to the plan too much for them to deal with, even though it went on for months. Bobby did everything he could at every point to accommodate us. On the day they were so helpful and incredibly friendly, they treated all of our things with care and did an outstanding job. Genuinely cannot rate them enough and would recommend them a million times over. Thank you guys, you made an incredibly stressful experience less stressful (which is saying something!). Exceptional. Thank you!!!


Dec 03, 2017 by Elizabeth Pugh

Brilliant! Bobby's organisation was swift and efficient, including supplying boxes. Anthony and Jay could't have been more helpful on the day - professional and fast too. Excellent price. The whole proess was surprisingly painless. I recommend Camb Light Removals wholeheartedly.


Fantastic service - highly recommend

Nov 15, 2017 by Scott

Great guys, smart van, professional approach 5-star service! I will be using and recommending this service over and over again!


Fantastic service!!

Oct 27, 2017 by Carrie

Glyn and Daz could not have been more helpful. A day that could have been really stressful was easy! Their experience and expertise really showed! Thanks boys- a good team!!


Superheroes!

Oct 11, 2017 by Ombretta & Adam

We are immensely grateful for making a very dreaded moving so much easier! The guys were brilliant! Supernice, fast, and did an amazing job, so patient and professional, everything was safe. I was so impressed by the loading-the-van skills! Highly recommended, look no further, no doubts we would use again their services. Thank you so much!


Cambs Light Removals , USA 5.0 5.0 59 59 Bobby and the team at Cambridge Light Removals helped us to move earlier this year. From Steve\'s extremely efficient packing service on the day prior to our move, to Glynn and An

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field