See what people having been saying about us…

What a fantastic job

May 21, 2018 by Ben and Angela Galvin

We moved from Biggleswade to Spalding. The guys turned up on time and nothing was too much trouble for them. I would thoroughly recommend this service to anyone wanting to have help moving. Truly fantastic!


Excellent

May 08, 2018 by Maya

I used Cambridge Light removals to move home. On the way to the new address we discovered that the floor was not ready and I needed to store some of the furnitures for the next few days. The guys were fantastic, They offered to store the furniture. They were flexible, reliable and everything including the storage of the furniture was fairly priced. Highly recommended!


Could not have asked for more

May 05, 2018 by Nadia Stanbridge

We are so thankful to Bobby and his team for making our move today from Cambs to Bucks a really positive experience at a very affordable price. We really could not have asked for more and will definitely use their services again in the future. Polite and professional throughout plus nothing was too much trouble. Would not hesitate to recommend this company. Fantastic! Believe all the other positive reviews.


Cambs Light Removals , USA 5.0 5.0 52 52 We moved from Biggleswade to Spalding. The guys turned up on time and nothing was too much trouble for them. I would thoroughly recommend this service to anyone wanting to have hel

What a fantastic job

May 21, 2018 by Ben and Angela Galvin

We moved from Biggleswade to Spalding. The guys turned up on time and nothing was too much trouble for them. I would thoroughly recommend this service to anyone wanting to have help moving. Truly fantastic!


Excellent

May 08, 2018 by Maya

I used Cambridge Light removals to move home. On the way to the new address we discovered that the floor was not ready and I needed to store some of the furnitures for the next few days. The guys were fantastic, They offered to store the furniture. They were flexible, reliable and everything including the storage of the furniture was fairly priced. Highly recommended!


Could not have asked for more

May 05, 2018 by Nadia Stanbridge

We are so thankful to Bobby and his team for making our move today from Cambs to Bucks a really positive experience at a very affordable price. We really could not have asked for more and will definitely use their services again in the future. Polite and professional throughout plus nothing was too much trouble. Would not hesitate to recommend this company. Fantastic! Believe all the other positive reviews.


So efficient and helpful with great service.

Apr 19, 2018 by LESLEY BAILEY

We used this company for a local move. They turned up with two movers with two vans and managed to take everything from our three bed house and garage. Plus our bikes and also my favorite pots from the garden too. Talk about tardis vans They provided extra boxes and helped put our spare furnature and garden items safely into our new garage. Really great service. I would recommend them to anyone


The best team ever! Highly recommended

Apr 07, 2018 by Teresa and Chris Crickmar

We have immense gratitude for all the hard work the team put in on Thursday, they were amazing! The best that we could ever have hoped for. It was a messy job at our new home and they helped keep us all calm - especially me. They were all professional and friendly, even so far as including the kids in the process. Thank you so much for making our move 100% better than we could have hoped for under the difficult circumstances. Cambridge Light Removals will definitely be our 'go to' for any future job.


Recommended!

Mar 30, 2018 by Alan

I Moved from Cambs to Cheshire with CLR, Excellent service. Fast, friendly, courteous and efficient. The price was excellent, nearly a 1/3 cheaper than
Some other companies with no difference in service. Would recommend without question.


Fantastic service - highly recommended!!!!

Mar 12, 2018 by Rhiannon boyles

These guys were amazing!!! Very friendly and laid back approach. Getting a quote was easy and was half the price of any other quote I had!! Delivered and collected boxes. When move day came they turned up bang on time and managed to get everything loaded and unloaded in no time at all!!!! Friendly guys with a good sense of humour and worked amazingly hard!!!
I couldn\'t recommend this company enough!!!
Thanks guys!!!


Best we've had!

Jan 22, 2018 by Beth

We've moved several times but this is the best company we've ever worked with. They brought us boxes (twice!) and took them away after. They arrived exactly when they said they would, moved a three bed house in only a few hours and they were friendly and professional. Their prices can't be beet and we could not have asked for better service. I hope we don't move a gain for a long time, but when we do... we'll call!


Exceptional Service - Highly recommend

Dec 18, 2017 by Nikki Morrison

Would give more stars if I could. From start to finish Bobby and his team were exceptional in their approach. Nothing was too much, no change to the plan too much for them to deal with, even though it went on for months. Bobby did everything he could at every point to accommodate us. On the day they were so helpful and incredibly friendly, they treated all of our things with care and did an outstanding job. Genuinely cannot rate them enough and would recommend them a million times over. Thank you guys, you made an incredibly stressful experience less stressful (which is saying something!). Exceptional. Thank you!!!


Dec 03, 2017 by Elizabeth Pugh

Brilliant! Bobby's organisation was swift and efficient, including supplying boxes. Anthony and Jay could't have been more helpful on the day - professional and fast too. Excellent price. The whole proess was surprisingly painless. I recommend Camb Light Removals wholeheartedly.


Cambs Light Removals , USA 5.0 5.0 52 52 We moved from Biggleswade to Spalding. The guys turned up on time and nothing was too much trouble for them. I would thoroughly recommend this service to anyone wanting to have hel
Page:
123»

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field