See what people having been saying about us…

Exceptional Service - Highly recommend

Dec 18, 2017 by Nikki Morrison

Would give more stars if I could. From start to finish Bobby and his team were exceptional in their approach. Nothing was too much, no change to the plan too much for them to deal with, even though it went on for months. Bobby did everything he could at every point to accommodate us. On the day they were so helpful and incredibly friendly, they treated all of our things with care and did an outstanding job. Genuinely cannot rate them enough and would recommend them a million times over. Thank you guys, you made an incredibly stressful experience less stressful (which is saying something!). Exceptional. Thank you!!!


Dec 03, 2017 by Elizabeth Pugh

Brilliant! Bobby's organisation was swift and efficient, including supplying boxes. Anthony and Jay could't have been more helpful on the day - professional and fast too. Excellent price. The whole proess was surprisingly painless. I recommend Camb Light Removals wholeheartedly.


Fantastic service - highly recommend

Nov 15, 2017 by Scott

Great guys, smart van, professional approach 5-star service! I will be using and recommending this service over and over again!


Cambs Light Removals , USA 5.0 5.0 44 44 Would give more stars if I could. From start to finish Bobby and his team were exceptional in their approach. Nothing was too much, no change to the plan too much for them to deal

Exceptional Service - Highly recommend

Dec 18, 2017 by Nikki Morrison

Would give more stars if I could. From start to finish Bobby and his team were exceptional in their approach. Nothing was too much, no change to the plan too much for them to deal with, even though it went on for months. Bobby did everything he could at every point to accommodate us. On the day they were so helpful and incredibly friendly, they treated all of our things with care and did an outstanding job. Genuinely cannot rate them enough and would recommend them a million times over. Thank you guys, you made an incredibly stressful experience less stressful (which is saying something!). Exceptional. Thank you!!!


Dec 03, 2017 by Elizabeth Pugh

Brilliant! Bobby's organisation was swift and efficient, including supplying boxes. Anthony and Jay could't have been more helpful on the day - professional and fast too. Excellent price. The whole proess was surprisingly painless. I recommend Camb Light Removals wholeheartedly.


Fantastic service - highly recommend

Nov 15, 2017 by Scott

Great guys, smart van, professional approach 5-star service! I will be using and recommending this service over and over again!


Fantastic service!!

Oct 27, 2017 by Carrie

Glyn and Daz could not have been more helpful. A day that could have been really stressful was easy! Their experience and expertise really showed! Thanks boys- a good team!!


Superheroes!

Oct 11, 2017 by Ombretta & Adam

We are immensely grateful for making a very dreaded moving so much easier! The guys were brilliant! Supernice, fast, and did an amazing job, so patient and professional, everything was safe. I was so impressed by the loading-the-van skills! Highly recommended, look no further, no doubts we would use again their services. Thank you so much!


Excellent Service!

Oct 02, 2017 by Simon

Many thanks to Bobby and Anthony for helping us move. They were great! Excellent communication from the start, quick and efficient and a great price to boot. They definitely made the day less stressful and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone. Cheers guys!


Absolutely Superb

Aug 03, 2017 by Matthew Shepherd

I cannot recommend this company enough. From the great communication from Bobby, the amazing price and the sheer hard work and dedication from the guys who carried out our move, Cambridge Light Removals were simply first class. Don't bother to look further than this company. They took all the stress from our move and I can't thank them enough.


Brilliant

Aug 03, 2017 by Glyn

Used this company for our removal from Cambridge to a village in Cambs. Bobby and his team were brilliant. They were to time and very efficient and very good value too. Hardworking and cheerful. Thoroughly recommend them.


Stress free moving

Jul 09, 2017 by Richard

We moved from Cambridge to a village 10 miles north - Bobby and the team were brilliant! From lending us all the boxes we needed for packing to a super-quick and careful service on the day, we couldn't have asked for more. We were in the new house with everything moved by 12:30! Very reasonable price as well. Highly recommended, will definitely use them when (if) we move again.


Amazing x 3.

Jun 26, 2017 by Johnny Chandler

I\'ve used CAMBS LIGHT REMOVALS 3 times and have been satisfied 3 times. I can not fault these chaps.
Each move was different and one involved multiple stops. Nothing was left to chance and the gents were friendly. Amazing. The price was acceptable too.... and they didn\'t drink much of my tea.


Cambs Light Removals , USA 5.0 5.0 44 44 Would give more stars if I could. From start to finish Bobby and his team were exceptional in their approach. Nothing was too much, no change to the plan too much for them to deal
Page:
12345

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field